Feel free to contact our volunteers should you have a question, have an idea, offer a suggestion, or any information that you need. Our Club is supported by a number of volunteers who give their time and effort to make the Club a great experience for all of our Guests and Members. Below the contact form is a listing of Club leaders and their responsibilities. You are welcome to contact these members for any of your questions or needs regarding the club.

Executive Board 2022/2023 Term

Chair:  Alexander S. Kunz
Vice-Chair:  Mark Ochenduszko
Secretary:  Gina Smith
Treasurer:  Ralph Temple (until April, 2022)
Treasurer:  Kevin Byrne (remainder of term)

Board Member At-Large:  Jodie Hulden
Board Member At-Large:  Lisa Kaczmarczyk (since March 2023)
Board Member At-Large:  Tom Applegate (until January 2023)
Board Member At-Large:  Chris Gaines

Advisory Board 2022/2023 Term

The following are long-time volunteers serving the club. Immediate outgoing board members automatically join the advisory board for one term after their service on the board ended.

  • Steve Cirone
  • Jim Cline
  • Jonathan Fennell
  • Ken Rockwell
  • Tracy M. Schultze
  • Ralph Temple